Welcome, to a thread dedicated to the discussion of our mystical friend Slender Man!

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

I need answers if your in this reply to me.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Soontobeaproxy
Enthusiast

PostSubject: I need answers if your in this reply to me.   Mon Dec 07, 2015 12:27 am

I need answers on if slender is real or not someone talk to me I need answers
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LoneWolf(X)
Enthusiast

PostSubject: Re: I need answers if your in this reply to me.   Fri Dec 11, 2015 12:19 pm

Don't freak out. He does exist, the Black forest in Germany is an area where he is believed to have the main home/rift into his own world. If you need more answers I'd be happy to help. I've been working around him for at least 3 years now.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
i used to smile
Enthusiast

PostSubject: Re: I need answers if your in this reply to me.   Fri Dec 11, 2015 2:24 pm

what did you find about him ... . i found aload of stuff .. but never heard about slenders home forest . rift toi his world thingy ...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Soontobeaproxy
Enthusiast

PostSubject: Re: I need answers if your in this reply to me.   Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:03 pm

What esle do you know an I heard about the Black Forest my relative lives by there
Back to top Go down
View user profile
i used to smile
Enthusiast

PostSubject: Re: I need answers if your in this reply to me.   Sat Dec 12, 2015 12:15 am

well .. i know that slendy .. leaves behind traces of radiation that is different kind og radiation ... not the usual one but it even has a name ... the rake leaves the same kind of radiation too ... and alot more which im too laizu to write .. eh im soo tired ... and feel like i was just hit by a truck ... yay...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LoneWolf(X)
Enthusiast